Looks like you're in . We ship there from our UK website. Would you like to go to there now?

CYBER WEEK IS ON! LIMITED EDITION KITS + FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS

Ouai Logo
Ouai Logo
{"products":[ { "id": 48864854031, "title": "OUAI Fragrance Set", "price": "$ 42.00", "link": "/products/ouai-fragrance", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1043/7322/products/OUAI_Fragrance_web_1024x1024.jpg?v=1508865724", "variantID": 523596791823, "available": false }, { "id": 95407931407, "title": "Every Which OUAI
$85 ($139 value)", "price": "$ 85.00", "link": "/products/every-which-ouai-kit", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1043/7322/products/every_which_ouai_cyber_week_1024x1024.jpg?v=1511362328", "variantID": 1016709611535, "available": true }, { "id": 95401213967, "title": "Under the Blankets
$65 ($150 value)", "price": "$ 65.00", "link": "/products/under-the-blankets", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1043/7322/products/under_the_blankets_2_1024x1024.jpg?v=1511312230", "variantID": 1016631132175, "available": true }, { "id": 95362383887, "title": "Under the Mistletoe
$65 ($107 value)", "price": "$ 65.00", "link": "/products/under-the-mistletoe", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1043/7322/products/under_the_mistletoe_final_image_1024x1024.jpg?v=1511308008", "variantID": 1016148164623, "available": true }, { "id": 11912559311, "title": "On My OUAI Kit", "price": "$ 38.00", "link": "/products/on-my-ouai", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1043/7322/products/OUAI_OnMyOUAI-Kit_1024x1024.jpg?v=1506537294", "variantID": 48944661583, "available": true }, { "id": 11912997135, "title": "OUAI To Go Kit", "price": "$ 25.00", "link": "/products/ouai-to-go", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1043/7322/products/kits-ouai-to-go-kit-1_1024x1024.jpg?v=1506444102", "variantID": 48950997583, "available": true }, { "id": 12436209679, "title": "Get-A-OUAI Kit", "price": "$ 95.00", "link": "/products/get-a-ouai", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1043/7322/products/OUAI-Box-Set-web_1024x1024.jpg?v=1506548832", "variantID": 56825053199, "available": true }, { "id": 11974190095, "title": "Clip Trick Kit", "price": "$ 40.00", "link": "/products/clip-trick-kit", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1043/7322/products/kits-clip-trick-kit-1_1024x1024.jpg?v=1506444127", "variantID": 49473912143, "available": true }, { "id": 11793184655, "title": "Petal to the Metal", "price": "$ 75.00", "link": "/products/petal-to-the-metal", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1043/7322/products/kits-petal-to-the-metal-1_1024x1024.jpg?v=1506443898", "variantID": 47950031823, "available": false }, { "id": 11730501327, "title": "Smooth Spray", "price": "$ 26.00", "link": "/products/smooth-spray", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1043/7322/products/hair-styling-product-smooth-spray-1_1024x1024.jpg?v=1506443837", "variantID": 47621413967, "available": true }, { "id": 11492820623, "title": "Memory Mist", "price": "$ 28.00", "link": "/products/memory-mist", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1043/7322/products/hair-styling-product-memory-mist-1_1024x1024.jpg?v=1506443822", "variantID": 44799110671, "available": true }, { "id": 4070486660, "title": "Wave Spray - Full Size (5 fl oz)", "price": "$ 26.00", "link": "/products/wave-spray", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1043/7322/products/OUAI-hair-styling-product-wave-spray_1024x1024.jpg?v=1507317789", "variantID": 12952067716, "available": true }, { "id": 9812035279, "title": "Dry Shampoo Foam - Full Size (5.3 oz)", "price": "$ 28.00", "link": "/products/dry-shampoo-foam", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1043/7322/products/hair-styling-product-dry-shampoo-foam-1_1024x1024.jpg?v=1506443797", "variantID": 33770062351, "available": true }, { "id": 4070582148, "title": "Thinning Hair Supplement - 90 Day incl. FREE Sleeve!", "price": "$ 84.00", "link": "/products/thin-hair-supplement", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1043/7322/products/OUAI-Thin-supplement-90-day-combo_1024x1024.jpg?v=1508965809", "variantID": 12952790532, "available": true }, { "id": 4070586884, "title": "Dry Hair Supplement - 90 Day incl. FREE Sleeve!", "price": "$ 84.00", "link": "/products/dry-hair-supplement", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1043/7322/products/OUAI-DRY-supplement-90-day-combo_1024x1024.jpg?v=1508965623", "variantID": 39794436175, "available": true }, { "id": 4070557764, "title": "Oily Hair Supplement - 90 Day incl. FREE Sleeve!", "price": "$ 84.00", "link": "/products/oily-hair-supplement", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1043/7322/products/OUAI-Oily-supplement-90-day-combo_1024x1024.jpg?v=1508965756", "variantID": 12952554564, "available": true }, { "id": 4070447940, "title": "Treatment Masque", "price": "$ 32.00", "link": "/products/treatment-masque", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1043/7322/products/hair-treatment-treatment-masque-1_1024x1024.jpg?v=1506443737", "variantID": 12951857988, "available": true }, { "id": 11079958671, "title": "Rose Hair & Body Oil", "price": "$ 32.00", "link": "/products/rose-hair-and-body-oil", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1043/7322/products/hair-styling-product-rose-hair-body-oil-1_1024x1024.jpg?v=1506443813", "variantID": 42272643407, "available": true }, { "id": 11095441423, "title": "Curl Jelly", "price": "$ 26.00", "link": "/products/curl-jelly", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1043/7322/products/OUAI_Curl_Jelly_web_1024x1024.jpg?v=1508865691", "variantID": 42344547087, "available": true }, { "id": 4070512452, "title": "Texturizing Hair Spray - Full Size (4.5 oz)", "price": "$ 26.00", "link": "/products/texturizing-hair-spray", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1043/7322/products/hair-styling-product-texturizing-hair-spray-1_1024x1024.jpg?v=1506443759", "variantID": 12952220164, "available": true }, { "id": 4070460164, "title": "Hair Oil", "price": "$ 28.00", "link": "/products/hair-oil", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1043/7322/products/hair-styling-product-hair-oil-1_1024x1024.jpg?v=1506443740", "variantID": 12951925060, "available": true }, { "id": 9845872079, "title": "Dry Shampoo - Full Size (4.6 oz)", "price": "$ 24.00", "link": "/products/dry-shampoo-1", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1043/7322/products/hair-styling-product-dry-shampoo-1_0c5ce7a2-0e5c-41b9-9699-0062c5515c58_1024x1024.jpg?v=1506443803", "variantID": 33981455311, "available": true }, { "id": 4070540804, "title": "Finishing Crème", "price": "$ 24.00", "link": "/products/finishing-creme", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1043/7322/products/hair-styling-product-finishing-crme-1_1024x1024.jpg?v=1506443765", "variantID": 12952383236, "available": true }, { "id": 6293330308, "title": "Matte Pomade", "price": "$ 24.00", "link": "/products/matte-pomade", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1043/7322/products/ouai-matte-pomade_1024x1024.jpg?v=1506443779", "variantID": 21641030020, "available": true }, { "id": 6293345156, "title": "Medium Hair Spray", "price": "$ 26.00", "link": "/products/medium-hair-spray", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1043/7322/products/ouai-medium-hair-spray_1024x1024.jpg?v=1506443782", "variantID": 21641252548, "available": true }, { "id": 4070527940, "title": "Soft Hair Spray", "price": "$ 26.00", "link": "/products/soft-hair-spray", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1043/7322/products/hair-styling-product-soft-hair-spray-1_1024x1024.jpg?v=1506443762", "variantID": 12952310724, "available": true }, { "id": 4070501828, "title": "Soft Mousse - Full Size (6.7 oz)", "price": "$ 28.00", "link": "/products/soft-mousse", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1043/7322/products/hair-styling-product-soft-mousse-1_1024x1024.jpg?v=1506443754", "variantID": 12952157828, "available": true }, { "id": 4070264388, "title": "Repair Shampoo", "price": "$ 28.00", "link": "/products/repair-shampoo", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1043/7322/products/shampoo-repair-shampoo-1_1024x1024.jpg?v=1506443708", "variantID": 12950910660, "available": true }, { "id": 4070403716, "title": "Repair Conditioner", "price": "$ 26.00", "link": "/products/repair-conditioner", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1043/7322/products/conditioner-repair-conditioner-1_1024x1024.jpg?v=1506443726", "variantID": 12951611204, "available": true }, { "id": 4070316036, "title": "Smooth Shampoo", "price": "$ 28.00", "link": "/products/smooth-shampoo", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1043/7322/products/shampoo-smooth-shampoo-1_1024x1024.jpg?v=1506443717", "variantID": 12951138820, "available": true }, { "id": 4070428740, "title": "Smooth Conditioner", "price": "$ 26.00", "link": "/products/smooth-conditioner", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1043/7322/products/conditioner-smooth-conditioner-1_1024x1024.jpg?v=1506443735", "variantID": 12951743492, "available": true }, { "id": 4070238852, "title": "Clean Shampoo", "price": "$ 28.00", "link": "/products/clean-shampoo", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1043/7322/products/shampoo-clean-shampoo-1_1024x1024.jpg?v=1506443702", "variantID": 12950627076, "available": true }, { "id": 4070362628, "title": "Clean Conditioner", "price": "$ 26.00", "link": "/products/clean-conditioner", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1043/7322/products/conditioner-clean-conditioner-1_1024x1024.jpg?v=1506443720", "variantID": 12951410436, "available": true }, { "id": 4070301252, "title": "Volume Shampoo", "price": "$ 28.00", "link": "/products/volume-shampoo", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1043/7322/products/shampoo-volume-shampoo-1_1024x1024.jpg?v=1506443711", "variantID": 12951067908, "available": true }, { "id": 4070413572, "title": "Volume Conditioner", "price": "$ 26.00", "link": "/products/volume-conditioner", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1043/7322/products/conditioner-volume-conditioner-1_1024x1024.jpg?v=1506443729", "variantID": 12951667780, "available": true }, { "id": 4070248452, "title": "Curl Shampoo", "price": "$ 28.00", "link": "/products/curl-shampoo", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1043/7322/products/ouai-curl-shampoo_1024x1024.jpg?v=1506443705", "variantID": 12950726340, "available": true }, { "id": 4070370948, "title": "Curl Conditioner", "price": "$ 26.00", "link": "/products/curl-conditioner", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1043/7322/products/ouai-curl-conditioner_1024x1024.jpg?v=1506443723", "variantID": 12951466756, "available": true }, { "id": 10228173135, "title": "Dry Shampoo Foam Travel", "price": "$ 12.00", "link": "/products/dry-shampoo-foam-travel", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1043/7322/products/hair-styling-product-dry-shampoo-foam-travel-1_1024x1024.jpg?v=1496240233", "variantID": 36788613135, "available": true }, { "id": 10228092495, "title": "Dry Shampoo Travel", "price": "$ 12.00", "link": "/products/dry-shampoo-travel", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1043/7322/products/hair-styling-product-dry-shampoo-travel-1_1024x1024.jpg?v=1506443806", "variantID": 36787925199, "available": true }, { "id": 6328552132, "title": "Wave Spray Travel", "price": "$ 12.00", "link": "/products/wave-spray-luxe-mini-1", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1043/7322/products/ouai-wave-spray-travel-size_1024x1024.jpg?v=1506443789", "variantID": 21802490500, "available": true }, { "id": 6322450116, "title": "Texturizing Hair Spray Travel", "price": "$ 12.00", "link": "/products/texturizing-hair-spray-luxe-mini", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1043/7322/products/ouai-hair-spray-travel-size_1024x1024.jpg?v=1506443785", "variantID": 21773092932, "available": true }, { "id": 11663862607, "title": "Soft Mousse Travel", "price": "$ 12.00", "link": "/products/soft-mousse-travel", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1043/7322/products/hair-styling-product-soft-mousse-travel-1_1024x1024.jpg?v=1506443832", "variantID": 46987087759, "available": true }, { "id": 11770769167, "title": "Off-White Pill Box", "price": "$ 15.00", "link": "/products/off-white-pill-box", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1043/7322/products/merch-off-white-pill-box-1_1024x1024.jpg?v=1506443866", "variantID": 47854966863, "available": true }, { "id": 9546370383, "title": "Limited Edition OUAISTED Dad Hat", "price": "$ 25.00", "link": "/products/limited-edition-ouaisted-dad-hat", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1043/7322/products/merch-limited-edition-ouaisted-dad-hat-1_1024x1024.jpg?v=1506443792", "variantID": 32540599183, "available": true }, { "id": 11921901647, "title": "OUAI Slippers - OUAI Woke (Small)", "price": "$ 15.00", "link": "/products/ouai-slippers", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1043/7322/products/merch-ouai-slippers-2_1024x1024.jpg?v=1506444117", "variantID": 49100703183, "available": true }, { "id": 11787114767, "title": "OUAI Pins - OUAI Female Pin", "price": "$ 8.00", "link": "/products/ouai-pins", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1043/7322/products/merch-ouai-pins-2_1024x1024.jpg?v=1506545790", "variantID": 47931769935, "available": true }, { "id": 11793188687, "title": "OUAI Envelope Clutch", "price": "$ 25.00", "link": "/products/ouai-envelope-clutch", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1043/7322/products/merch-ouai-envelope-clutch-1_1024x1024.jpg?v=1506968373", "variantID": 47950041743, "available": false }, { "id": 10489556623, "title": "OUAI Travel Pouch", "price": "$ 10.00", "link": "/products/ouai-travel-pouch", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1043/7322/products/merch-ouai-travel-pouch-1_1024x1024.jpg?v=1496240236", "variantID": 38401554895, "available": true }, { "id": 11738661263, "title": "OUAISTED Crewneck Sweatshirt - S", "price": "$ 48.00", "link": "/products/ouaisted-crewneck-sweatshirt", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1043/7322/products/merch-ouaisted-crewneck-sweatshirt-2_1024x1024.jpg?v=1506443851", "variantID": 47667439119, "available": true }, { "id": 11738802959, "title": "OUAISTED Pocket Tee - S", "price": "$ 25.00", "link": "/products/ouaisted-pocket-tee", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1043/7322/products/merch-ouaisted-pocket-tee-2_1024x1024.jpg?v=1506443860", "variantID": 47667974095, "available": true }, {} ]}

Close