FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50 + Free Sample with Every Order

Ouai Logo
Ouai Logo
{"products":[ { "id": 11730501327, "title": "Smooth Spray", "price": "$ 26.00", "link": "/products/smooth-spray", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1043/7322/products/Ouai_SmoothSpray_Image_1024x1024.png?v=1500916985", "variantID": 47621413967, "available": true }, { "id": 11492820623, "title": "Memory Mist", "price": "$ 28.00", "link": "/products/memory-mist", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1043/7322/products/Ouai_Haircare_MemoryMist_1024x1024.png?v=1499272590", "variantID": 44799110671, "available": true }, { "id": 4070486660, "title": "Wave Spray - Full Size (5 fl oz)", "price": "$ 26.00", "link": "/products/wave-spray", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1043/7322/products/hair-styling-product-wave-spray-1_1024x1024.jpg?v=1499797027", "variantID": 12952067716, "available": true }, { "id": 9812035279, "title": "Dry Shampoo Foam - Full Size (5.3 oz)", "price": "$ 28.00", "link": "/products/dry-shampoo-foam", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1043/7322/products/hair-styling-product-dry-shampoo-foam-1_1024x1024.jpg?v=1499797434", "variantID": 33770062351, "available": true }, { "id": 4070582148, "title": "Thinning Hair Supplement - 90 Day incl. FREE Bag!", "price": "$ 84.00", "link": "/products/thin-hair-supplement", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1043/7322/products/OUAI_Haircare_Thin_90_Day_Supplements_1024x1024.jpg?v=1498245777", "variantID": 12952790532, "available": true }, { "id": 4070586884, "title": "Dry Hair Supplement - 90 Day incl. FREE Bag!", "price": "$ 84.00", "link": "/products/dry-hair-supplement", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1043/7322/products/OUAI_Haircare-Dry_Supplements-bag_1024x1024.jpg?v=1498169118", "variantID": 39794436175, "available": true }, { "id": 4070557764, "title": "Oily Hair Supplement - 90 Day incl. FREE Bag!", "price": "$ 84.00", "link": "/products/oily-hair-supplement", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1043/7322/products/OUAI-OILY-bag_1_1024x1024.jpg?v=1497543466", "variantID": 12952554564, "available": true }, { "id": 4070447940, "title": "Treatment Masque", "price": "$ 32.00", "link": "/products/treatment-masque", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1043/7322/products/hair-treatment-treatment-masque-1_1024x1024.jpg?v=1499797112", "variantID": 12951857988, "available": true }, { "id": 11079958671, "title": "Rose Hair & Body Oil", "price": "$ 32.00", "link": "/products/rose-hair-and-body-oil", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1043/7322/products/hair-styling-product-rose-hair-body-oil-1_1024x1024.jpg?v=1499796611", "variantID": 42272643407, "available": false }, { "id": 11095441423, "title": "Curl Jelly", "price": "$ 26.00", "link": "/products/curl-jelly", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1043/7322/products/hair-styling-product-curl-jelly-1_1024x1024.jpg?v=1499796632", "variantID": 42344547087, "available": true }, { "id": 4070512452, "title": "Texturizing Hair Spray - Full Size (4.5 oz)", "price": "$ 26.00", "link": "/products/texturizing-hair-spray", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1043/7322/products/hair-styling-product-texturizing-hair-spray-1_1024x1024.jpg?v=1499797170", "variantID": 12952220164, "available": true }, { "id": 4070460164, "title": "Hair Oil", "price": "$ 28.00", "link": "/products/hair-oil", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1043/7322/products/hair-styling-product-hair-oil-1_1024x1024.jpg?v=1499797403", "variantID": 12951925060, "available": true }, { "id": 9845872079, "title": "Dry Shampoo - Full Size (4.6 oz)", "price": "$ 24.00", "link": "/products/dry-shampoo-1", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1043/7322/products/hair-styling-product-dry-shampoo-1_0c5ce7a2-0e5c-41b9-9699-0062c5515c58_1024x1024.jpg?v=1499797336", "variantID": 33981455311, "available": true }, { "id": 4070540804, "title": "Finishing Crème", "price": "$ 24.00", "link": "/products/finishing-creme", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1043/7322/products/hair-styling-product-finishing-crme-1_1024x1024.jpg?v=1499797235", "variantID": 12952383236, "available": true }, { "id": 6293330308, "title": "Matte Pomade", "price": "$ 24.00", "link": "/products/matte-pomade", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1043/7322/products/ouai-matte-pomade_1024x1024.jpg?v=1499798115", "variantID": 21641030020, "available": true }, { "id": 6293345156, "title": "Medium Hair Spray", "price": "$ 26.00", "link": "/products/medium-hair-spray", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1043/7322/products/ouai-medium-hair-spray_1024x1024.jpg?v=1499797954", "variantID": 21641252548, "available": true }, { "id": 4070527940, "title": "Soft Hair Spray", "price": "$ 26.00", "link": "/products/soft-hair-spray", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1043/7322/products/hair-styling-product-soft-hair-spray-1_1024x1024.jpg?v=1499798000", "variantID": 12952310724, "available": true }, { "id": 4070501828, "title": "Soft Mousse - Full Size (6.7 oz)", "price": "$ 28.00", "link": "/products/soft-mousse", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1043/7322/products/hair-styling-product-soft-mousse-1_1024x1024.jpg?v=1499798057", "variantID": 12952157828, "available": true }, { "id": 4070264388, "title": "Repair Shampoo", "price": "$ 28.00", "link": "/products/repair-shampoo", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1043/7322/products/shampoo-repair-shampoo-1_1024x1024.jpg?v=1499875870", "variantID": 12950910660, "available": true }, { "id": 4070403716, "title": "Repair Conditioner", "price": "$ 26.00", "link": "/products/repair-conditioner", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1043/7322/products/conditioner-repair-conditioner-1_1024x1024.jpg?v=1499875848", "variantID": 12951611204, "available": true }, { "id": 4070316036, "title": "Smooth Shampoo", "price": "$ 28.00", "link": "/products/smooth-shampoo", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1043/7322/products/shampoo-smooth-shampoo-1_1024x1024.jpg?v=1499875213", "variantID": 12951138820, "available": true }, { "id": 4070428740, "title": "Smooth Conditioner", "price": "$ 26.00", "link": "/products/smooth-conditioner", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1043/7322/products/conditioner-smooth-conditioner-1_1024x1024.jpg?v=1499875904", "variantID": 12951743492, "available": true }, { "id": 4070238852, "title": "Clean Shampoo", "price": "$ 28.00", "link": "/products/clean-shampoo", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1043/7322/products/shampoo-clean-shampoo-1_1024x1024.jpg?v=1461094091", "variantID": 12950627076, "available": true }, { "id": 4070362628, "title": "Clean Conditioner", "price": "$ 26.00", "link": "/products/clean-conditioner", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1043/7322/products/conditioner-clean-conditioner-1_1024x1024.jpg?v=1499875717", "variantID": 12951410436, "available": true }, { "id": 4070301252, "title": "Volume Shampoo", "price": "$ 28.00", "link": "/products/volume-shampoo", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1043/7322/products/shampoo-volume-shampoo-1_1024x1024.jpg?v=1499875956", "variantID": 12951067908, "available": true }, { "id": 4070413572, "title": "Volume Conditioner", "price": "$ 26.00", "link": "/products/volume-conditioner", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1043/7322/products/conditioner-volume-conditioner-1_1024x1024.jpg?v=1499875972", "variantID": 12951667780, "available": false }, { "id": 4070248452, "title": "Curl Shampoo", "price": "$ 28.00", "link": "/products/curl-shampoo", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1043/7322/products/ouai-curl-shampoo_1024x1024.jpg?v=1499874357", "variantID": 12950726340, "available": true }, { "id": 4070370948, "title": "Curl Conditioner", "price": "$ 26.00", "link": "/products/curl-conditioner", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1043/7322/products/ouai-curl-conditioner_1024x1024.jpg?v=1499874318", "variantID": 12951466756, "available": true }, { "id": 10228173135, "title": "Dry Shampoo Foam Travel", "price": "$ 12.00", "link": "/products/dry-shampoo-foam-travel", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1043/7322/products/hair-styling-product-dry-shampoo-foam-travel-1_1024x1024.jpg?v=1496240233", "variantID": 36788613135, "available": true }, { "id": 10228092495, "title": "Dry Shampoo Travel", "price": "$ 12.00", "link": "/products/dry-shampoo-travel", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1043/7322/products/hair-styling-product-dry-shampoo-travel-1_1024x1024.jpg?v=1496240229", "variantID": 36787925199, "available": true }, { "id": 6328552132, "title": "Wave Spray Travel", "price": "$ 12.00", "link": "/products/wave-spray-luxe-mini-1", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1043/7322/products/ouai-wave-spray-travel-size_1024x1024.jpg?v=1473799339", "variantID": 21802490500, "available": true }, { "id": 6322450116, "title": "Texturizing Hair Spray Travel", "price": "$ 12.00", "link": "/products/texturizing-hair-spray-luxe-mini", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1043/7322/products/ouai-hair-spray-travel-size_1024x1024.jpg?v=1473799329", "variantID": 21773092932, "available": true }, { "id": 9546370383, "title": "Limited Edition OUAISTED Dad Hat", "price": "$ 25.00", "link": "/products/limited-edition-ouaisted-dad-hat", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1043/7322/products/merch-limited-edition-ouaisted-dad-hat-1_1024x1024.jpg?v=1496240174", "variantID": 32540599183, "available": false }, { "id": 10943991695, "title": "OUAI Condom Hair Ties (3 pack) - Black", "price": "$ 6.00", "link": "/products/ouai-condom-hair-ties-black-3-pack", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1043/7322/products/merch-ouai-condom-hair-ties-black-3-pack-1_1024x1024.jpg?v=1496240260", "variantID": 41672301903, "available": true }, { "id": 10489556623, "title": "Ouai Travel Pouch", "price": "$ 10.00", "link": "/products/ouai-travel-pouch", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1043/7322/products/merch-ouai-travel-pouch-1_1024x1024.jpg?v=1496240236", "variantID": 38401554895, "available": true }, { "id": 11647554575, "title": "Plan Ouai Supplement Sleeves", "price": "$ 3.00", "link": "/products/plan-ouai-supplement-sleeves", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1043/7322/products/OUAI-Supplement_Sleeve_1024x1024.jpg?v=1502225574", "variantID": 46813374735, "available": true }, { "id": 11663862607, "title": "Soft Mousse Travel", "price": "$ 12.00", "link": "/products/soft-mousse-travel", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1043/7322/products/OUAI_Haircare_Soft_Mousse_Travel_1024x1024.jpg?v=1498759867", "variantID": 46987087759, "available": true }, { "id": 11738661263, "title": "OUAISTED Crewneck Sweatshirt - S", "price": "$ 48.00", "link": "/products/ouaisted-crewneck-sweatshirt", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1043/7322/products/OUAI-Sweatshirt-Front-web_1024x1024.jpg?v=1500570479", "variantID": 47667439119, "available": true }, { "id": 11738802959, "title": "OUAISTED Pocket Tee - S", "price": "$ 25.00", "link": "/products/ouaisted-pocket-tee", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1043/7322/products/OUAI-T-shirt-Front-web_1024x1024.jpg?v=1500570509", "variantID": 47667974095, "available": true }, { "id": 11770769167, "title": "Off-White Pill Box", "price": "$ 15.00", "link": "/products/off-white-pill-box", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1043/7322/products/OUAI-Off-White-PIll-Box-Image_1024x1024.jpg?v=1502225470", "variantID": 47854966863, "available": true }, { "id": 10490675023, "title": "Oily Hair Supplement: 90 Day", "price": "$ 84.00", "link": "/products/oily-scalp-90-day", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1043/7322/products/hair-supplement-oily-hair-supplement-90-day-1_1024x1024.jpg?v=1498063260", "variantID": 46529101583, "available": true }, { "id": 10490678863, "title": "Dry Hair Supplement: 90 Day", "price": "$ 84.00", "link": "/products/dry-hair-90-day", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1043/7322/products/hair-supplement-dry-hair-supplement-90-day-1_1024x1024.jpg?v=1496240249", "variantID": 38412607311, "available": true }, { "id": 10490677391, "title": "Thinning Hair Supplement: 90 Day", "price": "$ 84.00", "link": "/products/thinning-hair-90-day", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1043/7322/products/hair-supplement-thinning-hair-supplement-90-day-1_1024x1024.jpg?v=1496240245", "variantID": 38412605263, "available": true }, { "id": 11787114767, "title": "OUAI Pins - OUAI Female Pin", "price": "$ 8.00", "link": "/products/ouai-pins", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1043/7322/products/OUAI-PIN-web_1024x1024.jpg?v=1501803481", "variantID": 47931769935, "available": true }, { "id": 11793188687, "title": "OUAI Envelope Clutch", "price": "$ 25.00", "link": "/products/ouai-envelope-clutch", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1043/7322/products/OUAI-Envelope-Bag-Image_1024x1024.jpg?v=1502144547", "variantID": 47950041743, "available": true }, { "id": 11862359311, "title": "Clean Conditioner (Reward)", "price": "$ 130.00", "link": "/products/clean-conditioner-reward-1", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1043/7322/products/conditioner-clean-conditioner-1_2781ce01-40d4-4d41-87ca-9aa34a7ca46e_1024x1024.jpg?v=1502816300", "variantID": 48337078671, "available": false }, {} ]}

Close