FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS $50 AND ABOVE

Ouai Logo
Ouai Logo
{"products":[ { "id": 9812035279, "title": "Dry Shampoo Foam", "price": "$ 28.00", "link": "/products/dry-shampoo-foam", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1043/7322/products/OUAI_DryShampooFoam-WhiteCan-AquaLabel_Grey_1024x1024.jpg?v=1483744455", "variantID": 33770062351, "available": true }, { "id": 4070486660, "title": "Wave Spray", "price": "$ 26.00", "link": "/products/wave-spray", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1043/7322/products/hair-styling-product-wave-spray-1_1024x1024.jpg?v=1461094142", "variantID": 12952067716, "available": true }, { "id": 4070512452, "title": "Texturizing Hair Spray", "price": "$ 26.00", "link": "/products/texturizing-hair-spray", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1043/7322/products/hair-styling-product-texturizing-hair-spray-1_1024x1024.jpg?v=1461094151", "variantID": 12952220164, "available": true }, { "id": 4070460164, "title": "Hair Oil", "price": "$ 28.00", "link": "/products/hair-oil", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1043/7322/products/hair-styling-product-hair-oil-1_1024x1024.jpg?v=1461094138", "variantID": 12951925060, "available": true }, { "id": 6293330308, "title": "Matte Pomade", "price": "$ 24.00", "link": "/products/matte-pomade", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1043/7322/products/ouai-matte-pomade_1024x1024.jpg?v=1473799323", "variantID": 21641030020, "available": true }, { "id": 4070447940, "title": "Treatment Masque", "price": "$ 32.00", "link": "/products/treatment-masque", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1043/7322/products/hair-treatment-treatment-masque-1_1024x1024.jpg?v=1461094134", "variantID": 12951857988, "available": false }, { "id": 4070540804, "title": "Finishing Crème", "price": "$ 24.00", "link": "/products/finishing-creme", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1043/7322/products/hair-styling-product-finishing-crme-1_1024x1024.jpg?v=1461094160", "variantID": 12952383236, "available": true }, { "id": 4070264388, "title": "Repair Shampoo", "price": "$ 28.00", "link": "/products/repair-shampoo", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1043/7322/products/shampoo-repair-shampoo-1_1024x1024.jpg?v=1461094100", "variantID": 12950910660, "available": true }, { "id": 4070403716, "title": "Repair Conditioner", "price": "$ 26.00", "link": "/products/repair-conditioner", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1043/7322/products/conditioner-repair-conditioner-1_1024x1024.jpg?v=1461094122", "variantID": 12951611204, "available": true }, { "id": 4070316036, "title": "Smooth Shampoo", "price": "$ 28.00", "link": "/products/smooth-shampoo", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1043/7322/products/shampoo-smooth-shampoo-1_1024x1024.jpg?v=1461094108", "variantID": 12951138820, "available": true }, { "id": 4070428740, "title": "Smooth Conditioner", "price": "$ 26.00", "link": "/products/smooth-conditioner", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1043/7322/products/conditioner-smooth-conditioner-1_1024x1024.jpg?v=1461094130", "variantID": 12951743492, "available": true }, { "id": 4070301252, "title": "Volume Shampoo", "price": "$ 28.00", "link": "/products/volume-shampoo", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1043/7322/products/shampoo-volume-shampoo-1_1024x1024.jpg?v=1461094104", "variantID": 12951067908, "available": true }, { "id": 4070413572, "title": "Volume Conditioner", "price": "$ 26.00", "link": "/products/volume-conditioner", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1043/7322/products/conditioner-volume-conditioner-1_1024x1024.jpg?v=1461094125", "variantID": 12951667780, "available": true }, { "id": 4070501828, "title": "Soft Mousse", "price": "$ 28.00", "link": "/products/soft-mousse", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1043/7322/products/hair-styling-product-soft-mousse-1_1024x1024.jpg?v=1461094147", "variantID": 12952157828, "available": true }, { "id": 6293345156, "title": "Medium Hair Spray", "price": "$ 26.00", "link": "/products/medium-hair-spray", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1043/7322/products/ouai-medium-hair-spray_1024x1024.jpg?v=1473799327", "variantID": 21641252548, "available": true }, { "id": 4070238852, "title": "Clean Shampoo", "price": "$ 28.00", "link": "/products/clean-shampoo", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1043/7322/products/shampoo-clean-shampoo-1_1024x1024.jpg?v=1461094091", "variantID": 12950627076, "available": true }, { "id": 4070362628, "title": "Clean Conditioner", "price": "$ 26.00", "link": "/products/clean-conditioner", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1043/7322/products/conditioner-clean-conditioner-1_1024x1024.jpg?v=1461094112", "variantID": 12951410436, "available": true }, { "id": 4070527940, "title": "Soft Hair Spray", "price": "$ 26.00", "link": "/products/soft-hair-spray", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1043/7322/products/hair-styling-product-soft-hair-spray-1_1024x1024.jpg?v=1461094156", "variantID": 12952310724, "available": true }, { "id": 6322450116, "title": "Texturizing Hair Spray Travel", "price": "$ 12.00", "link": "/products/texturizing-hair-spray-luxe-mini", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1043/7322/products/ouai-hair-spray-travel-size_1024x1024.jpg?v=1473799329", "variantID": 21773092932, "available": true }, { "id": 6328552132, "title": "Wave Spray Travel", "price": "$ 12.00", "link": "/products/wave-spray-luxe-mini-1", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1043/7322/products/ouai-wave-spray-travel-size_1024x1024.jpg?v=1473799339", "variantID": 21802490500, "available": true }, { "id": 4070370948, "title": "Curl Conditioner", "price": "$ 26.00", "link": "/products/curl-conditioner", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1043/7322/products/ouai-curl-conditioner_1024x1024.jpg?v=1483740405", "variantID": 12951466756, "available": true }, { "id": 4070248452, "title": "Curl Shampoo", "price": "$ 28.00", "link": "/products/curl-shampoo", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1043/7322/products/ouai-curl-shampoo_1024x1024.jpg?v=1484152007", "variantID": 12950726340, "available": true }, { "id": 9845872079, "title": "Dry Shampoo", "price": "$ 24.00", "link": "/products/dry-shampoo-1", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1043/7322/products/OUAI_DryShampoo-WhiteCan_Grey_1024x1024.jpg?v=1484066216", "variantID": 33981455311, "available": true }, { "id": 9911649039, "title": "Repair Kit", "price": "$ 25.00", "link": "/products/repair-kit-1", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1043/7322/products/Repair_Travel_Kit_1024x1024.jpg?v=1484961959", "variantID": 34549673999, "available": true }, { "id": 10228092495, "title": "Dry Shampoo Travel", "price": "$ 12.00", "link": "/products/dry-shampoo-travel", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1043/7322/products/OUAI_DryShampooMini-WhiteCan_Grey_1024x1024.jpg?v=1489018754", "variantID": 36787925199, "available": true }, { "id": 10228173135, "title": "Dry Shampoo Foam Travel", "price": "$ 12.00", "link": "/products/dry-shampoo-foam-travel", "image": "//cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1043/7322/products/OUAI_DryShampooFoamMini-WhiteCan-AquaLabel_Grey_1024x1024.jpg?v=1487351341", "variantID": 36788613135, "available": true }, {} ]}

Close