FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50 + Free Sample with Every Order

Ouai Logo
Ouai Logo

Hair Supplements Reviews

OUAI HAIR SUPPLEMENTS REVIEWS IMAGE

THE BOMB!!!


These supplements have given me the results I always looked for. I've tried several other over the counter brands and nothing compares. Even better because of the price! I totally recommend.

Jayy D., 06/30/17

30 DAYS OF THIN SUPPLEMENT


I had ordered the 3 month supply of Ouai Thin about a month or so ago. I'm 30 days in and my hair has NEVER felt better. It's fuller, thicker, and it's the longest it's ever been in 4 years! My hair always seems to get stuck at shoulder length, and I'm so happy to say it's about 4 inches past my shoulders now and not breaking off. I will continue to use this product and have been reccomending it to all of my friends!

Jamie R., 05/24/17

CHANGED MY LIFE


since I started to use these supplements my hair has changed DRASTICALLY. I've never had a problem with growth but dryness and brittleness have always been big issues for me. Since I started using these my hair has an incredible soft touch to it, nice, shiny bounce and just looks and feels so much healthier. Like I said my hair grows super fast as it is so I can't attest to that but I have also noticed a lot less breakage. I will be gifting these to the girls in my family and some friends because they truly are the best.

Melissa M., 05/01/17

LOVED


I was definitely skeptical when purchasing - but I love these supplements. Undoubtedly my hair is healthier, shinier, softer, and I've noticed significant growth. Just re-ordered for the next few months. Also a great way to get essential vitamins!

Lindsey, 07/11/17

OILY


This hair supplement has been amazing, I see myself using less dry shampoo than normal and I LOVE it!

Tarah M., 07/13/17

LOVE THESE SUPPLEMENTS


As I've aged my hair is becoming more dry & unmanageable. I was at a loss of what to do, as changing my diet, etc wasn't working. I stumbled across The Ouai's IG and decided to give the products a try. My hair has NEVER looked better!!! I began the 90 day supplements a month ago and already see HUGE improvement. My hair is softer, shinier and my ends don't feel like straw anymore. I'll DEFINITELY continue using this amazing line. I can't wait to see what my stylist says when I see her in 2 weeks. Thank you Jen and Ouai for rescuing and making me love my hair again!!!

Jess, 07/17/17

PERFECTION


It is so obvious that Jen Atkin and her OUAI team are thrilled to be making and bringing a positive in the hair care and styling world. The information for each product, directions on use, and the packaging are perfect. I bought the thin and dry hair supplements for my mother as well as the treatment hair masks and she is in LOVE! She even wants me to order shampoos, conditioners, hair oil, and the wave spray! My entire family is obsessed with OUAI and we feel that this brand has reached hair care perfection! Thank you for bringing these amazing products into the world. We truly appreciate it. Lots of good vibes coming your way OUAI!

Zain A., 04/17/17

IT ACTUALLY WORKS


I just started using these hair supplement pills and I have already noticed the difference in my hair. Plus I have been getting so many compliments on how healthy my hair looks. Love Love Love this product!

Kelsey K., 05/02/17

IMPRESSED


I just received the pills so I am not able to give a review on how they work but I am so impressed with Ouai's customer service! I will be trying more products just on that alone! Can't wait to see how the pills work!

Amber B., 04/17/17

HAVE ONLY BEEN TAKING FOR TWO WEEKS


Have only been taking for 2 weeks I am thinking of reorder after the one month When I can see if condition and regrowth results after one month

Susan A., 05/02/17

 

Close